Our Schools

We’re passionate about providing the best outcomes for all our students and ensuring that staff have the opportunity to support other schools whilst also developing their own skills.

We seek partnerships with like-minded schools that are committed to school improvement for the development of staff and students alike. We recognise and encourage the individual differences between schools, but these must be underpinned by high standards and successful approaches to improving learning and outcomes.

If you are interested in finding out how your school could join our family, please get in touch.

The Holy Family Multi  Academy Trust is made up of the following schools:

Our Lady of Pity R.C. Primary School

St Augustine’s Primary School

St Bernard's R.C. Primary School